Meet The Team

Meet the Allegiance Fire & Rescue Staff

Our award-winning team at Allegiance Fire & Rescue is here to assist with whatever you need. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us with any questions by contacting us here.

Jeff Fournier

JEFF FOURNIER

President
(800)-225-4808 x367
jfournier@allegiancefr.com

Bill O'Connor

BILL O’CONNOR

VP Sales & Marketing
(800)-225-4808 x366
boconnor@allegiancefr.com

Raymond Smith

RAYMOND SMITH

Sales Representative
(800)-225-4808 x370
rsmith@allegiancefr.com

Patrick Whitney

PATRICK WHITNEY

Sales Representative
(800)-225-4808 x371
pwhitney@allegiancefr.com

Scott Smith

SCOTT SMITH

Sales Representative
(800)-225-4808 x315
sasmith@allegiancefr.com

Patrick Whitney

ANDREW HILSMAN

Sales Representative
(800)-225-4808 x369
ahilsman@allegiancefr.com

Jason Henske

JASON HENSKE

Sales Representative
(800)-225-4808 x374
jhenske@allegiancefr.com

Nick Hilton

NICK HILTON

Sales Representative
(800)-225-4808 x352
nhilton@allegiancefr.com

John Jenkins

JOHN JENKINS

Sales Representative
(800)-225-4808 x375
jjenkins@allegiancefr.com

Beverly Barlow

BEVERLY BARLOW

Office Manager
(800)-225-4808 x365
bbarlow@allegiancefr.com


Let’s build something together.


%d bloggers like this: